Staff

Linea Tecnica Srl

Via degli Ombrellai, 3-5
41013 Castelfranco Emilia (MO) Italy
P.IVA 04111730877

Centralino
Tel. +39 059 923922
Fax +39 059 9531675
Email: info@lineatecnica.it
Amministratore (socio)
Giovanni Pappalardo
pappalardo@lineatecnica.it
Socio
Massimo Palumbo
palumbo@lineatecnica.it
Strategie sviluppo e marketing
Valerio Pappalardo
valerio.pappalardo@lineatecnica.it
Responsabile Sede
Maria Giovanna Mariconda
mariconda@lineatecnica.it
Amministrazione
Lara Tarantino
tarantino@lineatecnica.it
Servizio Clienti
Alessandra Atti
atti@lineatecnica.it
Tecnico commerciale
vacante
info@lineatecnica.it
3Nine – Fiere – Web
Massimiliano Noviello
noviello@lineatecnica.it
Servizio esterno Nazionale & Laboratorio
Davide Cremonini
cremonini@lineatecnica.it
Servizio esterno Nazionale
vacante
info@lineatecnica.it
Gestione Merce e Magazzino
Mauro Malini
malini@lineatecnica.it